Sparta calendar

Nike Marathon Start Op

5, 10 and 15 km - Sunday, October 29, 9:30 a.m.

Änglamark Nytårsløb

2 km (children's race) and 5, 10 and 21,1 km
Saturday, December 31 - 9:30 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.

Nike Marathontest 1

10 km - Sunday, January 21, 9.30 a.m.

Nike Marathontest 2

15 km - Sunday, February 25, 9:30 a.m.

Nike Marathontest 3

25 km - Sunday, March 18, 9.30 a.m.

Nike Marathontest 4

21,1 km - Sunday, April 15, 9:30 a.m.

BMW City Løb

5 and 10 km - Wednesday, April 25, 6.30 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Politiken Mini Maraton

1 and 2 km for children - Saturday, May 12, 10:00 a.m. to 13:00 p.m.

Telenor Teen Run

4.2195 km - Sunday 13 May, 9:00 am.

Telenor Copenhagen Marathon

42,195 km - Sunday, May 13, 9.30 a.m.

Copenhagen Men’s Race

5 & 10 km - Saturday, June 9, 6:15 p.m.
Only for men

Fri for Mobberi Børnestafetten

1 km relay for children - Saturday, June 9, 11:00 a.m.

Copenhagen Women’s Race

5 & 10 km - Saturday, June 9, 5.00 p.m.
Only for women

Mikkeller Aftenløb

5 km - DJ and free beer - Tuesday, June 26, 9:00 p.m.

BMW Strandparkløb

1,5 km (children's race) 5 km og 10 km - Tuesday, July 3, 6:00, 6:30 and 7:00 p.m.

BMW Havneløb

5 and 10 km - Thursday, August 16, 6:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.

DHL Stafetten København

5 x 5 km relay / 5 km Walk - Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31, 6:00 p.m.

Mini CPH Half

1 and 2 km for children September 16, 11.00 a.m. and 11.30 a.m.

Copenhagen Half Marathon

21,0975 km - Sunday, September 16, 11:15 a.m.