Sparta calendar

Nike Start Op

5, 10 and 15 km - Saturday, October 27, 3:00 PM

Änglamark Nytårsløb

2 km (children's race) and 5, 10 and 21,1 km
December 31 - 9:30 AM & 11:00 AM

Nike Marathontest 1

10 km - Sunday, February 3, 9.30 a.m.
Sign up for Nike Marathontest 1-2-3 = DKK 330 (save 170,-)

Nike Marathontest 3

21,1 km - Sunday, April 14, 9.30 AM
Sign up for Nike Marathontest 1-2-3 = DKK 330 (save 170,-)

Nike Marathontest 2

15 km - Sunday, March 17, 9:30 am
Sign up for Nike Marathontest 1-2-3 = DKK 330 (save 170,-)

Politiken Mini Maraton

1 and 2 km for children 0-12 yrs. - Saturday, May 18, 10:00 am to 13:00 pm

Telenor Copenhagen Marathon

42,195 km - Sunday, May 19, 9.30 a.m.

Telenor Teen Run

1000 metres (for 13-19 Years-Olds) - Sunday 19 May, 10:00 am.

Fri for Mobberi Børnestafetten

1 km relay for children - Saturday, June 8, 11:00 a.m.

Copenhagen Women’s Race

5 & 10 km for men & women - Saturday, June 8, 5.00 p.m.

Mikkeller Aftenløb

5 km - DJ and free beer - Tuesday, June 25, 9:00 p.m.
Incl. entry for Copenhagen Athletics Games

BMW Strandparkløb

1,5 km (children's race) 5 km og 10 km
Tuesday, July 2, 6:00, 6:30 and 7:00 PM

BMW Havneløb

5 and 10 km - Thursday, August 15, 6:30 & 7:00 PM

DHL Stafetten København

5 x 5 km relay / 5 km Walk - Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30, 6:00 p.m.

Copenhagen Half Marathon

21,0975 km - Sunday, September 15, 11:15 AM